Blog about blogs

For anyone considering blogging, or wondering what is involved with being a blogger, I highly recommend that you check out my recent TechRepublic 10 Things piece. In this blog, I point out 10 Things about bloggers that you may know – and likely some that you may not.

Especially important are the new FTC regulations that apply to bloggers. In the course of writing this blog, I consulted legal counsel to help me discern what these new regulations mean to the business of blogging that I engage in. PMDLegal gave me good advice. Point one on the article tells bloggers what they need to know. Read the entire article blog at TechRepublic.

One response to this post.

  1. Thank you for this usable topic. Nice post. I think I wlill back here soon. Site added to my favourities 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment