Virtensys Virutalized I/O Includes Local Storage

Virtualized I/O is a topic I’ve been exposed to recently at VMworld and TechFieldDay. In my latest Virtualization Review blog post, I’m showing what I’ve learned about the Virtensys virtualized I/O solution. It is different from the Xsigo solution.

Read the full post at the Everyday Virtualization post online at Virtualization Review.

image

2 responses to this post.

  1. […] top 10 companies on Fortune's list. Interesting assignments, caring co-work… 2 Likes Virtensys Virutalized I/O Includes Local Storage « Rick Vanover's Blog 2 Likes Demartek To Join the February 2010 Wikibon Discussion on FCoE: Fact vs. […]

    Reply

  2. Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

    Reply

Leave a Reply

