New webinar: 5 Things You Must Know About VMware Environments Now!

Next week I will be presenting a Veeam featured webinar, “5 Things You Must Know About VMware Environments Now!”

A featured webinar means, quite simply that you can win free stuff! I will be giving the webinar live for the Americas and for Europe/Middle East/Africa. During the webinars, there will be winners of a choice of popular books.

In the webinar, I’ll show how to get critical must-know information about your vSphere environment very quickly.

image

Register for the webinar at the Veeam website.

February 24, Starts at 1 pm EST\ 6 pm GMT\ 5 am AEDT    
February 24, Starts at 12 pm GMT\ 7 am EST\ 11 pm AEDT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: