Free virtualization advice: Still open!

A while ago, I made it public that I’ll help people determine how to get started with virtualization. That can be at any level: explanation at simple terms, how to address a sticky spot, or simple advice about a situation.

This offer is still available!

I’ve had a number of people reach out to me. Mainly those who are trying to break the physical server way, or are trying to decide which approach is the right way for virtualizing an environment for the first time. Did I mention the advice is FREE?

If you need my help, you can reach out to me:

vanover-rick@usa.net

+1 616 987-0691

Leave a Reply

