Todd Scalzott’s Margarita Recipe

He said it is really good, so I’m blogging it so I won’t forget it. Here is what piqued my interest:

image

I then encouraged him to blog it; instead he replied with the recipe:

@RickVanover 2oz blanco teq, 1 oz triple sec/grand Marnier, 1 oz agave nectar, juice of 2 small limes. Shake cocktail shaker. Serve over ice.

I’m putting it here so I remember. Thanks, Todd!

Todd’s new blog:http://notscott.blogspot.com/

Todd on Twitter:http://twitter.com/#!/tscalzott

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by heidi scalzott on May 21, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    Totally an awesome margarita. And I’m not just saying that because I’m married to him. Or because I’ve had 2 tonight. 🙂

    Reply

  2. LOL! Thanks. I’m going to give it a whirl soon! Thanks for confirming the awesomeness of the recipe.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

