Easily Rescan All ESXi Host Storage

I’m what you might call a contradiction. I’m definitely not a fan of the repetitive task, but am also coincidentally too lazy to learn how to script this very same task. Sometimes I luck out and a quick Web search will point me in the right direction, or other times my laziness takes me to built-in functions that can help me out just as well. The vSphere Client (and Web Client!) have helped me avoid scripting one more time! Whew!

image

Read the entire post at Virtualization Review.

Leave a Reply

